ALBUM: 24hrs – Real Walker 1.5 (Zip File)

24hrs Real Walker 1.5 Zip Download

24hrs Real Walker 1.5 Zip Download

24hrs has dropped a brand new song titled “Real Walker 1.5” and is right here on Corejamz for your fast download.

Stream and Download free 24hrs – Real Walker 1.5 [Zip Download] [Mp3 Zippyshare + 320kbps] cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

24hrs – Real Walker 1.5 Album Tracklist

1. Real Walker 1.5
2. Section 8 (with PnB Rock)
3. Voices (with Ty Dolla $ign)
4. Let Me Love You
5. W.T.B.A (with $tupid Young)
6. Forever I Love Atlanta (with Joey Bada$$)
7. Quarantine Flows (with Project X)
8. You Said (with Seddy Hendrinx & Lil Zay Osama)
9. Fashion
10. Mopped Off (with MadeinTYO)
11. Traction (with Yhung T.O. & Iamsu!)
12. Die Alone (with Kalan.FrFr)
13. Magic


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.