ALBUM: Bankroll Freddie – Big Bank

Bankroll Freddie Big Bank Zip Download

Bankroll Freddie Big Bank Zip Download

Bankroll Freddie has dropped a brand new song titled “Big Bank” and is right here on Corejamz for your fast download.

Stream and Download free Bankroll Freddie – Big Bank [Zip Download] [Mp3 Zippyshare + 320kbps] cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

Bankroll Freddie – Big Bank Album Tracklist


1. Set The Record Straight (Intro)
2. Last Real Trap Rapper
3. Real Street Nigga ft. EST Gee
4. Add It Up
5. Whistle
6. Paper Cuts
7. Dope Talk ft. Young Scooter, 2 Chainz
8. Pop It ft. Megan Thee Stallion
9. Go The Distance ft. PnB Rock
10. Check
11. Rich Off Grass (Remix) ft. Young Dolph
12. Active
13. When I Shoot ft. BIG30
14. Rinky Dinky ft. Gucci Mane


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.