ALBUM: Beanz – Tables Turn (Zip File)

Beanz Tables Turn Zip Download

Beanz Tables Turn Zip Download

Beanz has dropped a brand new song titled “Tables Turn” and is right here on Corejamz for your fast download.

Stream and Download free Beanz – Tables Turn [Zip Download] [Mp3 Zippyshare + 320kbps] cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

Beanz – Tables Turn Album Tracklist

1. Hugh Hef
2. Pink Drink
3. Toxsikk – Skit
4. Tables Turn (feat. Eric Bellinger)
5. Can’t Call It
6. How I’m Feeling
7. Wake Me Up When I’m Dreaming
8. Pressure
9. Scarlette Road (feat. Reason)
10. Blow Me
11. Ventilation Interlude
12. Surf (feat. Dizzy Wright)
13. As Seen on TV (feat. Benny The Butcher)
14. Fat Boy – Skit
15. Lifted (feat. Cozz)
16. Who Im Becoming – Interlude
17. Leave


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.