ALBUM: Brijean – Feelings

Brijean Feelings Zip Download

Brijean Feelings Zip Download

Brijean has dropped a brand new album titled “Feelings” and is right here on Corejamz for your fast download.

Stream and Download free Brijean – Feelings [Zip Download] [Mp3 Zippyshare + 320kbps] cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

Brijean – Feelings Album Tracklist

1. Day Dreaming
2. Softened Thoughts
3. Pepe
4. Wifi Beach
5. Feelings
6. Ocean
7. Paradise
8. Lathered In Gold
9. Chester
10.Hey Boy


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.