ALBUM: dvsn – Amusing Her Feelings (Deluxe) (Zip File)

dvsn Amusing Her Feelings (Deluxe) Album Zip Download

dvsn Amusing Her Feelings (Deluxe) Album Zip Download

dvsn has dropped a brand new album titled “Amusing Her Feelings (Deluxe)” and is right here on Corejamz for your fast download.

Stream and Download free dvsn – Amusing Her Feelings (Deluxe) [Zip Download] [Mp3 Zippyshare + 320kbps] cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

dvsn – Amusing Her Feelings (Deluxe) Album Tracklist

1. She Said
2. He Said (feat. Miguel)
3. Blessings
4. Use Somebody

1. No Good
2. Friends (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
3. Still Pray for You
4. Courtside (feat. Jessie Reyez)
5. Miss Me?
6. No Cryin (feat. Future)
7. Dangerous City (feat. Buju Banton)
8. So What (feat. Popcaan)
9. Outlandish
10. Keep It Going
11. ‘Flawless’ Do It Well Pt. 3 (feat. Summer Walker)
12. Greedy
13. Between Us (feat. Snoh Aalegra)
14. A Muse
15. For Us
16. … Again (feat. Shantel May)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.