ALBUM: Ellise – Chaotic

Ellise Chaotic Zip Download

Ellise Chaotic Zip Download

Ellise has dropped a brand new song titled “Chaotic” and is right here on Corejamz for your fast download.

Stream and Download free Ellise – Chaotic [Zip Download] [Mp3 Zippyshare + 320kbps] cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

Ellise – Chaotic Album Tracklist

1. Fatal Flaw
2. Bubblegum Brain
3. Over Breakfast
4. Feeling Something Bad…
5. Heaven
6. Zipperlips!
7. Bruises
8. Chaotic
9. Take Me To Safety
10. 911
11. Reality


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.