ALBUM: Hus Kingpin – Portishus (Zip File)

Hus Kingpin Portishus Album Zip Download

Hus Kingpin Portishus Album Zip Download

Hus Kingpin has dropped a brand new album titled “Portishus” and is right here on Corejamz for your fast download.

Stream and Download free Hus Kingpin – Portishus [Zip Download] [Mp3 Zippyshare + 320kbps] cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

Hus Kingpin – Portishus Album Tracklist

01. Who Made You Look
02. Barriers
03. Meet the Poet
04. Beth Gibbons
05. The Struggling feat. El Ay
06. Belly feat. Rain aka Black Widow
07. A Killer’s Quench feat. Doza the Drum Dealer, Vinnie Paz & Kingpen Slim
08. The Gram Tape
09. Ageless feat. Roc C
10. Dark Mourning feat. Big Twins & Cashmere P
11. The Professionals feat. Rozewood & SageInfinite
12. The Atticus Play
13. Money, Sex, Drugs feat. Musalini
14. Kool Keith
15. The Heroes feat. Ransom & Willie the Kid
16. Chasing Ghosts feat. Breeze Brewin
17. The Intruders feat. Von Poe & Ty Farris
18. Shooters Harmony feat. Spade Bangbino
19. Sunkist, Pt. 2 feat. SmooVth & Nems
20. Snotty Jail (Freestyle) feat. Snotty


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.