ALBUM: JayDaYoungan – 23 Is Back

JayDaYoungan 23 Is Back Zip Download

JayDaYoungan 23 Is Back Zip Download

JayDaYoungan has dropped a brand new song titled “23 Is Back” and is right here on Corejamz for your fast download.

Stream and Download free JayDaYoungan – 23 Is Back [Zip Download] [Mp3 Zippyshare + 320kbps] cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

JayDaYoungan – 23 Is Back Album Tracklist

Big Mad
Spot Em
Wipe A Nigga Nose
Red Flag
Almighty Flow
Touchdown ft. Yungeen Ace
Fuck Em
ZaZa (Remix) ft. Kodak Black
Opp Hoe
Big Talk ft. Fredo Bang
Murda Talk
Moods ft. Chris Brown
Gang Shit
Trap Life ft. Kevin Gates
Run Down
Free Ksoo
Clear Da Smoke ft. Calboy
Go Mode
Don’t Need Love


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.