ALBUM: Lil Skies – Unbothered (Deluxe)

Lil Skies Unbothered (Deluxe) Zip Download

Lil Skies – Unbothered (Deluxe) Zip Download

Lil Skies has dropped a brand new song titled “Unbothered (Deluxe)” and is right here on Corejamz for your fast download.

Stream and Download free Lil Skies – Unbothered (Deluxe) [Zip Download] [Mp3 Zippyshare + 320kbps] cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

Lil Skies – Unbothered (Deluxe) Album Tracklist

1. Fade Away
2. Take 5
3. Excite Me ft. Wiz Khalifa
4. Havin My Way ft. Lil Durk
5. Ok
6. Dead Broke
7. On Sight
8. Think Deep Don’t Sink
9. Red Wine & Jodeci
10. Locked Up
11. Trust Nobody
12. Riot
13. Sky High
14. Mhmmm
15. Ice Water ft. Trippie Redd
16. Bloody Emotions
17. My Baby ft. Zhavia Ward
18. How You Feel
19. Perfect Groove
20. Posse ft. Drakeo the Ruler
21. Backup


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.