ALBUM: LVCRFT – The Return (Zip File)

LVCRFT The Return Zip Download

LVCRFT The Return Zip Download

LVCRFT has dropped a brand new song titled “The Return” and is right here on Corejamz for your fast download.

Stream and Download free LVCRFT – The Return [Zip Download] [Mp3 Zippyshare + 320kbps] cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

LVCRFT – The Return Album Tracklist

Every Night ft. Jake Miller, JHart, Sarah Hudson
Lookin 4 Trouble
Paranoid ft. Jake Miller
Hot As Hell ft. Dexter Darden
Sunburn ft. Xavier Goodman
Devilish Ways
Dead Don’t Die
Spellbound ft. Madilyn
Bump in the Night ft. Alex Greenwald of Phantom Planet
Gravedigga ft. Frukwan AKA Gatekeeper of the Gravediggaz
Resurrection ft. Bonnie McKee
Soul Sucker ft. Kailee Morgue


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.