ALBUM: Pressa – Gardner Express (Deluxe) (Zip File)

Pressa Gardner Express (Deluxe) Zip Download

Pressa Gardner Express (Deluxe) Zip Download

Pressa has dropped a brand new song titled “Gardner Express (Deluxe)” and is right here on Corejamz for your fast download.

Stream and Download free Pressa – Gardner Express (Deluxe) [Zip Download] [Mp3 Zippyshare + 320kbps] cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

Pressa – Gardner Express (Deluxe) Album Tracklist

1. Attachments (feat. Coi Leray)
2. Chocolate Audemars
3. Cool, Calm & Collected (feat. Swae Lee)
4. Second Hand Smoke
5. Beenie
6. Dead Body (feat. Rowdy Rebel)
7. 50 Wass Bars
8. Blackberry Zap
9. O.T.M. (Out the Mud)
10. Ouija Board (feat. D-Block Europe)
11. Head Tap (with Sleepy Hallow & Sheff G)
12. Dracula (feat. Flipp Dinero)
13. 96 Freestyle
14. Attachments (with Taliban Glizzy)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.