ALBUM: Slim 400 – BompTTon

Slim 400 BompTTon Zip Download

Slim 400 BompTTon Zip Download

Slim 400 has dropped a brand new album titled “BompTTon” and is right here on Corejamz for your fast download.

Stream and Download free Slim 400 – BompTTon [Zip Download] [Mp3 Zippyshare + 320kbps] cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

Slim 400 – BompTTon Album Tracklist

01. BompTTon (Intro)
02. I’ll Wait feat. 4 Rax
03. Train to Go feat. BOE Sosa, Bussdown Gooney & BOE Mumu
04. Fake Shit feat. Lil Blood & J. Stalin
05. Nothing but Bloods feat. SD, Munchie B, IceWata Rock & Keda Ru
06. Stand On It feat. TEC
07. Jackboy feat. Jackboy
08. What Dey Talkin feat. Celly Ru & GP3
09. I’m My Own Man feat. RJmrLA
10. Police the Enemy feat. The Desert Baby
11. How I’m Livin feat. Big Sad 1900
12. Purple Sprite feat. Peryon J Kee


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.