ALBUM: Twiztid – Electric Lettuce

Twiztid Electric Lettuce Zip Download

Twiztid Electric Lettuce Zip Download

Twiztid has dropped a brand new song titled “Electric Lettuce” and is right here on Corejamz for your fast download.

Stream and Download free Twiztid – Electric Lettuce [Zip Download] [Mp3 Zippyshare + 320kbps] cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

Twiztid – Electric Lettuce Album Tracklist

1. Safe Place
2. We All Float
3. Gett Matt Nipps
4. Light It Up
5. Get Blaze
6. No Smoke (Ft. Alla Xul Elu, Axe Murder Boyz, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, Boondox, Gibby Stites, Oh! The Horror & Redd)
7. High Till I Die (Ft. Lee Carver)
8. Right Here Ninja Lyrics
9. Feeling Stuck Lyrics


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.