DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Rod Wave – SoulFly Zip

Rod Wave SoulFly Zip Download

Rod Wave SoulFly Zip Download

Rod Wave has dropped a brand new album titled “SoulFly” and is right here on Corejamz for your fast download.

Stream and Download free Rod Wave – SoulFly [Zip Download] [Mp3 Zippyshare + 320kbps] cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

Rod Wave – SoulFly Album Tracklist

1. Soul Flyy (Intro)
2. Gone Till November
3. Blame On You
4. Don’t Forget
5. Tombstone
6. All I Got
7. Richer ft. Polo G
8. Street Runner
9. Pillz & Billz
10. How The Game Go
11. Shock Da World
12. What’s Love?? (Interlude)
13. OMDB
14. Invisible Scar
15. Calling
16. Sneaky Links
17. Believe Me
18. Moving On
19. Changing (Outro)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.