FULL ALBUM: Nas – King’s Disease 2 (Zip File)

Nas King’s Disease 2 Zip Download

Nas King’s Disease 2 Zip Download

Nas has dropped a brand new song titled “King’s Disease 2” and is right here on Corejamz for your fast download.

Stream and Download free Nas – King’s Disease 2 [Zip Download] [Mp3 Zippyshare + 320kbps] cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

Nas – King’s Disease 2 Album Tracklist

1. The Pressure
2. Death Row East
3. 40 Side
4. EPMD 2 ft. Eminem & EPMD
5. Rare
6. YKTV ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie & YG
7. Store Run
8. Moments
9. Nobody ft. Lauryn Hill
10. No Phony Love ft. Charlie Wilson
11. Brunch on Sundays
12. Count Me In
13. Composure ft. Hit-Boy
14. My Bible
15. Nas is Good


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.